Register for updates!

Simon Spillett Quartet

Simon Spillett QuartetThe award-winning saxophonist Simon Spillett brings his Quartet to Loughton for an afternoon fundraiser for the National Jazz Archive. The Quartet also features John Critchinson (piano), Alec Dankworth (bass) and Clark Tracey (drums).


This concert is the first of a series during 2017 to raise funds to support the work of the National Jazz Archive.


Saturday 11 February 2017

2.30pm (doors at 1.30pm) 
Loughton Methodist Church, 260 High Road, Loughton, Essex IG10 1RB

Tickets: £15
Booking: 020 8502 4701 or online.


Photos: Brian O'Connor